Staff


Pastors & Executive Staff


Tim Bowman

Pastor Tim Bowman

Pastor Tim Bowman, Founder & Senior Pastor

View Bio
Telephone: 309-762-4166
Email: calvaryqc@calvaryqc.org


Rod Querry

Pastor Rod Querry

Pastor Rod Querry, Executive and Worship Arts Director

View Bio
Telephone: 309-762-4166
Email: rod.querry@calvaryqc.org



Coach D Robinson

Coach D Robinson, Ministries Director

View Bio
Telephone: 309-762-4166
Email: coachd@calvaryqc.org


Ministries Staff

No-Photo-Available

Susan Buchanan-Pierce

Susan Buchanan-Pierce

Administrative Assistant to the Ministries Director

Telephone: 309-762-4166
Email: susan.b-pierce@calvaryqc.org


Deb Dunn

Deb Dunn

Life Group Coordinator

Telephone: 309-762-4166
Email: deb.dunn@calvaryqc.org



Tracey DeVolder

Tracey DeVolder

Bookkeeper

Telephone: 309-762-4166
Email: bookkeeping@calvaryqc.org



Ben Engle

Ben Engle

Assistant Director of Technical Arts

Telephone: 309-762-4166
Email: ben.engle@calvaryqc.org


No-Photo-Available

Jordan Johnson

Jordan Johnson

Assistant Director of Student Ministries

Telephone: 309-762-4166
Email: jordan.johnson@calvaryqc.org


No-Photo-Available

Justin Querry

Justin Querry

Children’s Coordinator

Telephone: 309-762-4166
Email: justin.querry@calvaryqc.org


Amy Williams

Amy Williams

Administrative Coordinator

Telephone: 309-762-4166
Email: amy.williams@calvaryqc.org


Operations Staff

Randy Ryan

Randy Ryan

Assistant Director of Operations

Telephone: 309-762-4166
Email: randy.ryan@calvaryqc.org


Tom Peck

Tom Peck

Facilities Coordinator

Telephone: 309-762-4166
Email: tom.peck@calvaryqc.org


No-Photo-Available

Stephanie South

Stephanie South

Cleaning Coordinator

Telephone: 309-762-4166
Email: stephanie.south@calvaryqc.org


email