Staff

Pastors & Executive Staff


Tim Bowman

Pastor Tim Bowman

Pastor Tim Bowman, Founder & Senior Pastor

View Bio
Email: calvaryqc@calvaryqc.org


Rod Querry

Pastor Rod Querry

Rod Querry, Executive Director

View Bio
Email: rod.querry@calvaryqc.org


Ministries Staff

Deb Dunn

Deb Dunn

Life Group Coordinator

Email: deb.dunn@calvaryqc.org



Tracey DeVolder

Tracey DeVolder

Bookkeeper

Email: bookkeeping@calvaryqc.org



Ben Engle

Ben Engle

Ben Engle

Assistant Director of Technical Arts

Email: ben.engle@calvaryqc.org


No-Photo-Available

Sarah Gramenz

Sarah Gramenz

Administrative Assistant

Email: operations.admin@calvaryqc.org


Jordan Johnson

Jordan Johnson

Jordan Johnson

Director of Student Ministries

Email: jordan.johnson@calvaryqc.org


Justin Querry

Justin Querry

Justin Querry

Children’s Coordinator

Email: justin.querry@calvaryqc.org


Amy Williams

Amy Williams

Administrative Coordinator

Email: amy.williams@calvaryqc.org


Sue Voltz

Sue Voltz

Sue Voltz

Administrative Assistant

Email: worship.admin@calvaryqc.org


Tom Peck

Tom Peck

Facilities Coordinator

Email: tom.peck@calvaryqc.org


No-Photo-Available

Diane Markham

Diane Markham

Cleaning Coordinator

Email: diane.markham@calvaryqc.org


Ben Benedict

Ben Benedict

Ben Benedict

Operations Director

Email: ben.benedict@calvaryqc.org


email